German state capitals

The German Landeshauptstädte

Matching: The 16 German state capitals are each numbered on the map. Enter the correct number from the map in the box next to the name of each Landeshauptstadt (state capital) to correctly identify each one.

Activity id: 30

German states
Share this activity:

Leave a Reply

An online workbook for German learners